87811e0a16 · Automated daily backup: 2026-10-10 03:08 · Updated 2026-10-10 03:09:46 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?